» Vestry Members

Lynn Hertz, Senior Warden*

Holly Weinkauf, Junior Warden*

Jered Weber-Johnson, Rector*

Sally Sand, Clerk

Rick Rinkoff, Treasurer, Finance*


Term Expires end of 2020

Bette Ashcroft (Membership)

Fred Berndt (Music)

Karen Chatt (Faith Formation)

Greg Torrence (Faith in Action)


Term Expires end of 2021

Bob Baumann (Fellowship)

Jenny Koops (Children, Youth & Family)

Gabrielle Lawrence (At Large)

Bob Linehan (Liturgy)


Term Expires end of 2022

Mary  Johnson (Pastoral Care)

Mark McInroy (At Large)

John Mulloy (Property)

Brad Smith (At Large)


*Member of Executive Committee


Click here for: Vestry Members 2020 Photo Directory

Click to Share: