» Staff
The Reverend Jered Weber-Johnson Rector 651-228-1172 x11
The Reverend Craig Lemming Associate Rector 651-228-1172 x18
The Reverend Barbara Mraz Writer in Residence 612-300-4519
Sarah Dull Executive Administrator 651-228-1172 x23
Katie Madsen Director of Children, Youth, and Family Ministry 651-228-1172 x14
Jayan Koshy Coordinator of Growth & Member Engagement 651-228-1172 x12
Hanna Stenerson Administrative Assistant 651-228-1172 x10
Richard Gray Director of Music & Organist 651-228-1172 x36
Haley Olson Assistant to the Director of Music 651-228-1172 x36
Tracy Johnson Nursery Coordinator 651-228-1172 x33
Scott Jungbauer Building Manager 612-961-0063